Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucky Dog Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sandra 14 days ago

Lobster Raviolo

Soo delicious lucky dog is one of our favorite restaurant. never a bad meal or service for dining in or take out

Tim 16 days ago

Classic Calamari

Literally THE best Calamari in at least the tri-state area! That champagne butter sauce is MAGICAL!

Mike 25 days ago

New York Sirloin Strip

Got 4 orders to go and brought to friends and family. Outstanding! Each Steak was cooked perfectly and love those onion petals!! Highly recommend

Guest about 1 month ago

Filet of Cod

Amazing!

Cheryl about 2 months ago

*Fish & Chips

Your is the Best I have ever had .I have tried many of the thing on your menu and they are all wonderful

Guest about 2 months ago

Sting'n Honey

ordered dinner Sunday i must say it was great 👍 everything we had prime rib and baked stuffed shrimp 🍤 we look forward to dining in when you do open till then we will definitely order take out bill g

Jack about 2 months ago

Shrimp Mozambique

Delish! You have the best take out plan in the area. very well coordinated

Lynn 2 months ago

Seafood Casserole

Today was the first time my family ordered from Lucky Dog. I had the seafood casserole which was absolutely delicious. Melted in my mouth.

Bob 2 months ago

Classic Calamari

Terrific calamari! Butter. Sauce ROCKS!

Linda 2 months ago

Seafood Casserole

To die for!! My absolute favorite dish Never disappoints.

Jmbitar824 2 months ago

Sting'n Honey

The BEST wings we've ever had...anywhere. They're huge and the sauce is finger-licking good!

Joe740zx 3 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli

My favorite meal of many in the wonderful restaurant! So glad you have reopened in these trying times. Fabulous Chicken Broccoli Alfredo!!!

Rhill42 3 months ago

Seafood Casserole

One of my favorites! Always delish and great deal

Nbeaudry1977 3 months ago

Tavern Poutine

Best appetizer ever!

Mkd3b 3 months ago

Diver Sea Scallops

Pan seared scallops are my go to choice and tge seafood casserole is amazing too Love the fresh cooked vegtable that I ask to be cooked in garlic and butter

Emilyllong 3 months ago

Scallop, Crab, & Lobster Cake

This has been a favorite of ours at Lucky Dog - we order it almost every time we visit! It has a light crispiness on the outside and then big chunks of seafood in the middle. It's a must have when you visit or take out (it travels really well)!

Cjd 3 months ago

Filet of Cod

Delicious as always and had two meals out of it from such generous portions. More economical than cooking for myself.

Conlet 4 months ago

Francaise

Best I have had!

Lmdwyer64 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

It was delicious! And I had leftovers for lunch today. Great prices!

Juliebaker68 4 months ago

The Spicy Meat-A-Ball

Best meatball sandwich I have ever had . Perfect amount of mozzarella cheese,cooked just long enough so it wasn't too gooey. I loved the soft roll it was served on. Always a perfect meal and service.

Ketrinque 15 days ago

Lobster & Gruyere

My favorite!

Peter 20 days ago

Lobster Bisque

I have tried many Lobster Bisques and this one is the best. My favorite of all time was at the Cock n Kettle restaurant in Uxbridge MA. but that's been closed for many years now. So this is the one. 5 out of 5 stars.

Diane 30 days ago

Diver Sea Scallops

Diver sea scallops were delicious. Service was excellent. Well thought out plan for the pandemic situation. First time there and will be back. Thank you!!

Klk3 about 1 month ago

Southern-Style Chicken Fried Pork Chop

It was fantastic. The pork was so tender. Sausage gravy seasoned to perfection. You just need to try this dish.

David about 2 months ago

Frutti Di Mare (Red or White)

Excellent presentation and delcious throughout - very fresh, lightly seasoned, letting the shellfish shine and not getting in the way. Attentive friendly waitstaff. Just a little loud there - but it IS a tavern.

Marge about 2 months ago

Diver Sea Scallops

Yum so good always the best

Jack about 2 months ago

Prime Rib of Beef Au Jus

outstanding!

Kimber 2 months ago

Tavern Mac & Cheese

Best Mac n cheese!

Bob 2 months ago

Parmigiana

Excellent chicken parm. Very generous serving!

Jma12000 2 months ago

Francaise

Delicious as always, Best ever!!

Bruce 3 months ago

Bolognese

I picked the Bolognese, as I have had it several times. I must say that everything is just so good. We have eaten there several times, but have gotten takeout there numerous other times. North Smithfield is so lucky to have Lucky Dog Tavern was In our town

Ivansmommy 3 months ago

*Fish & Chips

Had this the first time I ate there. Cooked just right. Crispy flaky crust but juicy tender fish inside

Kathyvisa 3 months ago

Diver Sea Scallops

The Best !!!!

Bungaybrk 3 months ago

Lobster Raviolo

Very rich,they serve a large portion,great flavor!

Emilyllong 3 months ago

Seafood Casserole

This is the best dish if you're feeling undecided. It's a mix of different types of seafood and a good portion size (I often have leftovers). The flavors are excellent too!

Psnorhunt 3 months ago

Lobster Quesadilla

We've been to Lucky Dog Tavern several times and have sampled a variety of dishes from their extensive menu. We've never been disappointed with any meal, but I especially liked the Lobster Quesadilla. It was filled with lobster and very delicious. Will definitely order it again. Love this place!

Brunge1949 4 months ago

The Cubano

I moved from the Tampa area where the Cubano was invented. Gave up the best Cuban restaurant ever and its Cubano. Couldn't find one anywhere until I found Lucky Dog. Their Cubano is fabulous and I order it every time. Someday I might order something else, but right now it's the only way I can fill my desires. Tampa...? I can dream.

Kath121 4 months ago

Diver Sea Scallops

Diver scallops...outstanding...the best I've ever had. Everything is made fresh!

Skidoonuts03 4 months ago

Shrimp & Chicken Mozambique

Fabulous!!! Best meal I've had in a long time!!!

Bgcal50 4 months ago

Parmigiana

Veal Parmigiana was superb!